أهلا في موقعنا.

عملية الإنتاج والتنمية

  • بحث وتطوير
  • قسم التصميم
  • إنتاج
  • اختبار الجودة
  • عرض عينة
  • التعبئة

مركز المنتجات

معلومات عنا

  • تأسست في عام 2008

    شنغهاي يان التحكم الالكترونية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

    ويشمل عملنا الرئيسي تصميم وإنتاج وتجميع عالية والموقد الصناعي درجات الحرارة المنخفضة، ونظام التكامل الاحتراق، ونظام العلاج لهب، سخان الهواء، المبادلات الحرارية والعناصر ذات الصلة الاحتراق. وفي الوقت نفسه، كما يوفر مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات من تركيب، والتكليف لصيانة ويعيد المشروع توفير الغاز في الموقع.

    تأسست في عام 2008
  • تأسست في عام 2008

    شنغهاي يان التحكم الالكترونية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

    ويشمل عملنا الرئيسي تصميم وإنتاج وتجميع عالية والموقد الصناعي درجات الحرارة المنخفضة، ونظام التكامل الاحتراق، ونظام العلاج لهب، سخان الهواء، المبادلات الحرارية والعناصر ذات الصلة الاحتراق. وفي الوقت نفسه، كما يوفر مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات من تركيب، والتكليف لصيانة ويعيد المشروع توفير الغاز في الموقع.

    تأسست في عام 2008
  • تأسست في عام 2008

    شنغهاي يان التحكم الالكترونية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

    ويشمل عملنا الرئيسي تصميم وإنتاج وتجميع عالية والموقد الصناعي درجات الحرارة المنخفضة، ونظام التكامل الاحتراق، ونظام العلاج لهب، سخان الهواء، المبادلات الحرارية والعناصر ذات الصلة الاحتراق. وفي الوقت نفسه، كما يوفر مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات من تركيب، والتكليف لصيانة ويعيد المشروع توفير الغاز في الموقع.

    تأسست في عام 2008
  • تأسست في عام 2008

    شنغهاي يان التحكم الالكترونية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

    ويشمل عملنا الرئيسي تصميم وإنتاج وتجميع عالية والموقد الصناعي درجات الحرارة المنخفضة، ونظام التكامل الاحتراق، ونظام العلاج لهب، سخان الهواء، المبادلات الحرارية والعناصر ذات الصلة الاحتراق. وفي الوقت نفسه، كما يوفر مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات من تركيب، والتكليف لصيانة ويعيد المشروع توفير الغاز في الموقع.

    تأسست في عام 2008
  • تأسست في عام 2008

    شنغهاي يان التحكم الالكترونية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

    ويشمل عملنا الرئيسي تصميم وإنتاج وتجميع عالية والموقد الصناعي درجات الحرارة المنخفضة، ونظام التكامل الاحتراق، ونظام العلاج لهب، سخان الهواء، المبادلات الحرارية والعناصر ذات الصلة الاحتراق. وفي الوقت نفسه، كما يوفر مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات من تركيب، والتكليف لصيانة ويعيد المشروع توفير الغاز في الموقع.

    تأسست في عام 2008
  • تأسست في عام 2008
  • تأسست في عام 2008
  • تأسست في عام 2008
  • تأسست في عام 2008
  • تأسست في عام 2008

يمكنك الاتصال بنا هنا

Welcome to our website.

Production and development process

  • R&D
  • Design Department
  • Production
  • Quality Testing
  • Sample Display
  • Packing

Product center

About us

  • Established in 2008

    Shanghai Yan Controlled Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

    Our main business includes design, production and assembling of high and low temperature industrial burner, combustion system integration, flame treatment system, air heater, heat exchanger and combustion related components. Meanwhile, it also provides a whole set of service from installation, commissioning to maintenance and reconstructs the on-site gas saving project.

    Established in 2008
  • Established in 2008

    Shanghai Yan Controlled Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

    Our main business includes design, production and assembling of high and low temperature industrial burner, combustion system integration, flame treatment system, air heater, heat exchanger and combustion related components. Meanwhile, it also provides a whole set of service from installation, commissioning to maintenance and reconstructs the on-site gas saving project.

    Established in 2008
  • Established in 2008

    Shanghai Yan Controlled Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

    Our main business includes design, production and assembling of high and low temperature industrial burner, combustion system integration, flame treatment system, air heater, heat exchanger and combustion related components. Meanwhile, it also provides a whole set of service from installation, commissioning to maintenance and reconstructs the on-site gas saving project.

    Established in 2008
  • Established in 2008

    Shanghai Yan Controlled Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

    Our main business includes design, production and assembling of high and low temperature industrial burner, combustion system integration, flame treatment system, air heater, heat exchanger and combustion related components. Meanwhile, it also provides a whole set of service from installation, commissioning to maintenance and reconstructs the on-site gas saving project.

    Established in 2008
  • Established in 2008

    Shanghai Yan Controlled Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

    Our main business includes design, production and assembling of high and low temperature industrial burner, combustion system integration, flame treatment system, air heater, heat exchanger and combustion related components. Meanwhile, it also provides a whole set of service from installation, commissioning to maintenance and reconstructs the on-site gas saving project.

    Established in 2008
  • Established in 2008
  • Established in 2008
  • Established in 2008
  • Established in 2008
  • Established in 2008

You can contact us here